Analyst Coverage

Analyst Contact

No.
Company Name
Name
E-mail
1 Country Group Securities PCL. Khun Boonyakorn Amornsank boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th
2 Kasikorn Securities PCL. Khun Phochara Lertwiram phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
3 KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Khun Amnart Ngosawang amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
4 KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd Khun Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin.w@ktbst.co.th
5 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL. Khun Jaroonpan Wattanawong jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th
6 Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL. Khun Siam Tiyanont siam@phillip.co.th
7 TISCO Securities Co., Ltd Khun Sirilak Konwai sirilakk@tisco.co.th
8 Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Khun Natapon Khamthakrue natapon.k@yuanta.co.th